top of page
Stob Ban



Emma Pearce (Chair)

Richard Macleod (Vice Chair / Website)

Gavin MacMillan (Secretary / Social Media)

Allan Lamont (Treasurer)

Donald Lamont (Men's Captain)

Shelley MacGillivray (Female Captain / Social Media)

Jim Treasurer (Juniors)

Margaret Rose MacPhee (Juniors)

Alice Curry (Committee Member)

Jessica Acheson (Committee Member)

As an affiliated member of Scottish Athletics, Lochaber Athletics Club has adopted the following policies.


As a member of Lochaber Athletics Club, you are to adhere to the following policies.

bottom of page